ETEK Electronics.   
(919)302-2705                   
Professional Musical Equipment and General Electronics Repair
Holly Springs, NC                                                                    

   

 

Used Gear For Sale

 

 

Helpful web links and videos



Online Components - www.onlinecomponents.com/

How to Setup a Floyd Rose - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzBLysvmPy0

Tube amp survival - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vv2tQYl3cJE

Tube amp troubleshooting - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSl-l9aWDHw

Common Guitar problems - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4ohqmX6WvM

Oscilloscope http://www.hobbyprojects.com/oscilloscope_tutorial.html

Sheet Music Search - http://www.sheetmusicsearch.info/

Fretlight Guitar - http://www.fretlight.com/

Guitar Parts - http://www.allparts.com/

Music Factory Direct - http://www.musicfactorydirect.com

Parts Express - http://www.parts-express.com

Stage Lighting - http://www.stagelightingstore.com

Orange County Speakers - http://www.speakerrepair.com/

Guitar amp Projects - http://sound.westhost.com/project27.htm

Electronic Parts  - www.digikey.com

Jameco Electronic Parts - http://www.jameco.com

Mixing Board Basics - http://www.ehow.com/list_7614913_mixing-board-basics.html

Floyd Rose Setup - http://www.shredaholic.com/floydrosesetup.html

Active and Passive Bass Pickups - http://www.tunemybass.com/bass_guitar_buying_guide/bass_pickups_1.html

Electronics Theory - http://www.electronicstheory.com/html/e101-36.htm

Guitar Maintenance and Repair 101 - http://www.blguitar.com/lesson/intermediate/guitar_maintenance101.html

The Vacuum Tube - http://www.pbs.org/transistor/science/events/vacuumt.html

How Vacuum Tubes Work -  http://www.vacuumtubes.net/How_Vacuum_Tubes_Work.htm

Guitar amp buyers Guide - http://www.sweetwater.com/shop/guitars/guitar-amps/buying-guide.php

Bass Chords - http://www.easymusiclessons.com/bass-chords.html

Guitar Chords - http://www.all-guitar-chords.com/

Guitar Nuts - http://www.guitarnuts.com/index.php

The Best Guitar Parts - http://www.bestguitarparts.com/

Guitar amp basics - http://www.gmarts.org

Modifications for guitar - http://alexplorer.net/guitar/mods.html

Gibson Vintage Guitar General Info - http://home.provide.net/~cfh/gibson.html

The Terrible truth about audio - http://www.indiespinzone.com/other/highend.html

The Finest pickups today - http://www.fralinpickups.com/

Piano Tuning in Raleigh - http://www.coreysims.com/

Buy Vacuum Tubes in Raleigh - http://www.etekelectronics.com/Tubes.html

Tubes Vs. Transistors - http://milbert.com/articles/tubes_vs_transistors

Tube amp care - http://www.kbapps.com/tubecare.htm

Build your own bas or guitar - http://www.stewmac.com/l

Guitar Care - http://www.guitartips.addr.com/guitar_care_preservation_tips.html

Electronic Circuit Symbols - http://www.kpsec.freeuk.com/symbol.htm